Board Members 2018-2019

 

PositionNameEmail
President Tere Kaulfus president@lwhsptsa.org
Secretary Christy Hentges secretary@lwhsptsa.org
Treasurer Denise Mosby treasurer@lwhsptsa.org
VP Communications Denise Campbell & Colette Ulloa communications@lwhsptsa.org
VP School Support Anne Buck support@lwhsptsa.org
VP Student Programs Brandi Comstock programs@lwhsptsa.org
VP Ways and Means Karen Tipp & Dan Olson waysmeans@lwhsptsa.org

 

 

Committee Chairs 2018-2019

 

 
PositionNameEmail
Advocacy Open advocacy@lwhsptsa.org
Awards Open  
College Application Workshop Judy Shedd jlshedd@comcast.net
Emergency Prep Karee Oliver eprep@lwhsptsa.org
Family & Community Engagement Irene Neumann deedee2king@yahoo.com
Fear Free ACT/SAT Testing Martha Rames fearfree@lwhsptsa.org 
Hospitality Susanne Park susannepark@live.com
Membership Agustina Reisman aspr09@gmail.com
Newsletter Johnmichael Monteith kangcrier@lwhsptsa.org
Parent Ed Coordinator Open  
Reflections Pam Hay pam_hay@hotmail.com
School Beautification Tere Kaulfus schoolbeauty@lwhsptsa.org
Senior Party (Class of 2019) Debi Blaskovich and Mindy Lincicome seniorparty@lwhsptsa.org
Senior Salute (Class of 2019) Valerie Horvath seniorsalute@lwhsptsa.org
Sheeley Scholarships Laura Bartoletti  
Special Needs Liaison Lisa Earl specialneeds@lwhsptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Julie Tribolet & Colette Ulloa appreciation@lwhsptsa.org
Student Directory    
Teacher and Club Grants Kathy Royal grants@lwhsptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator  Hae Sue Park volunteer@lwhsptsa.org
Webmaster OPEN webmaster@lwhsptsa.org