Board Members 2018-2019

 

PositionNameEmail
President Irene Neumann & Tere Kaulfus lwhsptsaPres@gmail.com
Secretary Christy Hentges lwhsptsaSec@gmail.com
Treasurer Denise Mosby lwhsptsaTreas@gmail.com
VP Communications Denise Campbell & Colette Ulloa lwhsptsaVPComm@gmail.com
VP School Support Anne Buck lwhsptsaVPPrograms@gmail.com
VP Student Programs Brandi Comstock lwhsptsaVPPrograms@gmail.com
VP Ways and Means Karen Tipp & Dan Olson lwhsptsaVPWays@gmail.com

 

 

Committee Chairs 2018-2019

 

PositionNameEmail
Advocacy Open  
Awards Open  
Bulletin Board Julia Ednie juliaednie@yahoo.com
College Application Workshop Judy Shedd jlshedd@comcast.net
Emergency Prep Helen Meyers & Karee Oliver  
Family/Community Engagement Barbara Thompson Barbara@thompsonhr.com
Fear Free ACT/SAT Testing Martha Rames famousrames@gmail.com 
Fundraising Open  
Hospitality Susanne Park & Brenda Baker susannepark@live.com
Membership Agustina Reisman lwhsptsaMem@gmail.com
Newsletter Johnmichael Monteith kangcrier@gmail.com
Parent Ed Coordinator Open  
Reflections Pam Hay pam_hay@hotmail.com
School Beautification Tere Kaulfus tkaulfus@gmail.com
Senior Party (Class of 2019) Open   
Senior Salute (Class of 2019) Open   
Sheeley Scholarships Lori Chisholm SLChisholm@comcast.net
Special Needs Liaison Open  
Staff Appreciation Julie Tribolet & Andrea Kraabel  
Teacher and Club Grants Kathy Royal kroyal425@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator  Hae Sue Park haesuepark@hotmail.com
Webmaster Amanda Maggiora lwhsptsaweb@gmail.com