LWHS PTSA Board Members & Chairs 2017-2018

Co-Presidents

Mindy Lincicome & Irene Neumann --- lwhsptsaPres@gmail.com

Co-VPs of Communications

Anne Buck  & Denise Campbell ---- lwhsptsaVPComm@gmail.com

Co-VPs of Programs

Colette Ulloa & Valerie Horvath --- lwhsptsaVPPrograms@gmail.com

Co-VPs of Ways and Means

Dan Olson & Karen Tipp --- lwhsptsaVPWays@gmail.com

Secretary

Christy Hentges --- lwhsptsaSec@gmail.com

Treasurer

Tere Kaulfus --- lwhsptsaTreas@gmail.com

 

LWHS PTSA Committee Chairs

Membership Chair

Meredith Goldstein --- lwhsptsaMem@gmail.com

Advocacy

 open

Senior Party -- Class of 2018

Debi Blaskovich & Janna Lux

 Staff Appreciation

Julie Tribolet & Andrea Kraabel

Fundraising Chair

 open

Bulletin Board 

Julia Ednie --- juliaednie@yahoo.com

Newsletter - Kang Crier

Johnmichael Monteith --- kangcrier@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator 

Hae Sue Park --- haesuepark@hotmail.com

Webmaster

Amanda Maggiora --- lwhsptsaweb@gmail.com

Special Needs Liaison

 open

Family and Community Engagement

Barbara Thompson --- Barbara@thompsonhr.com

Parent Ed Coordinator

 open

College Application Workshop Chair

Judy Shedd - jlshedd@comcast.net

Senior Salute Chair

 Koquisa Bell

Hospitality 

Susanne Park & Brenda Baker   susannepark@live.com

Reflections

Pam Hay --- pam_hay@hotmail.com

Fear Free SAT/ACT Practice Testing Chair

 Martha Rames -- famousrames@gmail.com 

School Beautification Chairs

Tere Kaulfus --- tkaulfus@gmail.com

Emergency Prep

 Helen Meyers & Karee Oliver

Teacher and Club Grants

Kathy Royal -- kroyal425@gmail.com

Sheeley Scholarships

 Lori Chisholm -- SLChisholm@comcast.net

Awards

 open